Title
Title

Imprint

This website is published by:
Bogensberger Vermessung GmbH
Owner: Boris Bogensberger
Business purpose: Surveying office

UID-Nr. ATU 73610229
Commercial Registry No. FN 497639 y
FB Court: Vienna Regional Court

Head office
Hahngasse 18/4-5, A-1090 Vienna
Telephone: +43.1.3177484
office@bogensberger.com

logos-impressum.png#asset:1048

Copyright
All contents of this website are subject to copyright and are thereby the intellectual property of Bogensberger Vermessung or the respective authors. They may not be copied, modified or reused in any other way without written consent. (c) 2016 Bogensberger Vermessung

Website
szenario
www.szenario.design

Text
Wolfgang Hummelberger
www.wolfganghummelberger.at

Photography
Bogensberger Vermessung
Thomas Schmid-Schwaigerlehner
Matthias Ritschl

Thomas Unterberger
www.thomasunterberger.at

Disclaimer

This website is intended to provide the best possible information on our company and we therefore thoroughly verify all information prior to publication. However, the possibility of error remains, and, as such, we cannot guarantee the completeness, accuracy and actuality of the contents. We also assume no responsibility for the contents of external links.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are automatically stored on your computer upon your first visit to this website. On subsequent visits using the same device the cookies with the information stored therein are sent to our website or to other sites linked to this website.

We collect the following (anonymous) information:

You can prevent cookies from being sent at any time by changing the cookie settings in your browser.

Web analytics service

To analyse and improve traffic to our website, we use the web analytics service "Google Analytics". Google Analytics also places and uses cookies. Please note that the information collected is transferred to Google servers in the USA and stored there.

Further information on data protection at Google
Further information on Google Analytics

Newsletter

We offer the opportunity on the website to sign up to our newsletter. For this, you need to enter your e-mail address into the form field. This information is then encrypted and sent to our newsletter system "MailChimp".

Further information on MailChimp

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve usability.More

Schließen

Title
Title

Impressum

Diese Website wird veröffentlicht von:
Bogensberger Vermessung e. U.
Inhaber: Boris Bogensberger
Unternehmensgegenstand: Vermessungsbüro

UID-Nr. ATU 64514001
Firmenbuch-Nr. FN 318871 d
FB-Gericht: Landesgericht Wien

Firmensitz
Hahngasse 18/4-5, A-1090 Wien
Telefon +43.1.3177484
office@bogensberger.com

logos-impressum.png#asset:1048

Urheberrecht
Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und damit geistiges Eigentum von Bogensberger Vermessung bzw. der jeweiligen AutorInnen. Sie dürfen nicht ohne schriftliche Zustimmung kopiert, geändert oder anders wiederverwendet werden. (c) 2016 Bogensberger Vermessung

Website
bendlbrothers
www.bendlbrothers.com

Text
Wolfgang Hummelberger
www.wolfganghummelberger.at

Fotografie
Bogensberger Vermessung

Thomas Unterberger
www.thomasunterberger.at

Haftungsausschluss

Wir möchten Sie mit dieser Website über unser Unternehmen bestmöglich informieren und prüfen daher alle Informationen vor der Veröffentlichung sorgfältig. Trotzdem sind Fehler nicht auszuschließen, sodass wir keine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte geben. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Inhalte externer Links.

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf ihrem Computer beim ersten Besuch dieser Website abgelegt werden. Ab dem zweiten Besuch mit demselben Gerät werden die Cookies mit den darin gespeicherten Informationen an unsere Website bzw. an andere mit dieser Website verbundene Seiten geschickt.

Wir erfassen die folgenden (anonymen) Informationen:

Sie können das Versenden von Cookies jederzeit unterbinden, indem sie die Cookie-Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser anpassen.

Webanalysedienst

Um die Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren und zu verbessern verwenden wir den Webanalysedienst „Google Analytics“. Google Analytics setzt und verarbeitet ebenfalls Cookies. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die erfassten Informationen an Google-Server in der USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden.

Mehr Informationen zu Datenschutz bei Google
Mehr Informationen zu Google Analytics

Newsletter

Wir bieten die Möglichkeit auf dieser Website an, unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Dafür müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail Adresse in ein Formularfeld eintragen. Diese wird verschlüsselt an unser Newslettersystem „MailChimp“ verschickt.

Mehr Informationen zu MailChimp

Wir verwenden Cookies, um diese Webseite zu betreiben und ihre Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mehr

Schließen